Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08472566 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Janwar
  • Bahraich, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! My daughter name is Name Visible on Login...
She has completed Bachelors in Commerce from Lucknow and B.ed from Gonda. She has also worked with TAFE LTD. as MIS Executive (duration- 2years)

Her friends describe her as: confident girl.
Values: are very important for her though she belong to a traditional family.

Motto in life: to become a good achiever in all aspects(inc. personal & professional).
Hobbies: reading and playing games (indoor & out door).
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: its a relation made by god and every one should respect this bondage..
I the father of Name Visible on Login, is a Farmer(also have some side business) and well known personality of the native place. We belong to a reputed family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Janwar
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bahraich, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Basti, Deoria, Faizabad, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Maharajganj
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.