Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08363839 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Jamnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello
Only serious replies please..
I'm successfully employed as a Teaching / Academician in Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Vidyamandir ( owned by Mukesh Ambani)..
To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values.I have two sisters (married) and a brother working in IAF. I reside in the Reliance Greens township(Jamnagar Gujarat) with my maa. Papa passed away 19 years back.
Qualification: I have done my M.A(Economics) and B.Ed from Dibrugarh university.I am NCC C certificate holder too and recipient of Bir Chilarai Award( Govt.of Assam).I have represented NER in Republic Day Parade in 2005 and was best cadet from NER.
In my leisure time I like reading books, Swimming and outdoor games like Basketball. I like horse riding and going for long drives.
Now what I am looking for: I am looking for someone special with whom I can enjoy rest of my life and would like to live a quality life with full of fun and adventures...As I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20,000 to 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.