Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07698498 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone ! My daughter is a Physics major,with Post Graduation in Corporate Finance and Computer Applications.She works with an MNC. She is a Yoga Instructor and a Social Worker also. In a nutshell she is quite an active person in the society and beautifully blends and manages her interest in a sundry things and is successful in her career. Has shown lot of achievement in various fields at the National level be it sports or painting but at the same time maintained the traditions of the family. With a beautiful face,slim and athletic figure,sparkling wit and repartee,culinary skills and profuse energy she is a wonderful person to have around.

She is looking for a well-educated(a science background would be preferred atleast at the undergraduate level),well-travelled,modest,cultured,down-to-earth gentleman who she could pick for a partner and a friend
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.