Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07360652 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Ahmednagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is an intelligent and cultured doctor currently purusing his post graduation. He has traditional values but with a modern outlook.
We belong to a respected family. Father is a retired CGM from public sector. Mother is a housewife. Both elder brothers are settled in North America with their wives.
My brother likes playing sports and was a state level player in Badminton. He likes spending time with his family, travelling and watching movies.

We are looking for a well educated girl with good family values who can be his equal partner. Someone who will blend into our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.