Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07123107 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I belong to an well educated family background. I believe in traditional values with blend of modern approach. I am looking for a loving, caring and an understanding person. The most important thing for me is that the person should have respect for me and my family.
    I am a convent educated girl. I have done MBA from Amity University. after MBA I worked as an HR Consultant and then moved to Indore and worked as a Assistant Professor in an MBA Institute. I left my job because of Phd. I have submitted my thesis in August 2013.

    Father- B.E. + MBA. Retired Sr. marketing Manager from SIL.

    Mother- Msc. Voluntarily retired as an HOD from PG College.

    Elder Brother - MBA from Nirma University, Ahmedabad. Working as AVP in an Investment Bank, Mumbai. He is Married and well settled in Mumbai.

    Bhabhi - MBA from Nirna University, Ahemdabad. Working as Business Analyst with an IT organization in Mumbai.
    My bhaiya bhabhi are blessed with a son.

    Twin Brother - MBA from Narsee Monjee, Mumbai. Working with a Private bank in Mumbai

    Please send or accept expression of interest if you are genuinely interested. NO TIME PASSERS PLEASE.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Kansal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping
    • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.