Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05946372 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam,
It's not easy describing ones self, but I'll try my best.

I consider myself a simple, down to earth person. I believe life is too short to get sucked into the unhappy ends. I love spending time with my family, I am where I am today because of their support. That being said, God willingly i'm looking to stay in the northeast; preferably tri-state area. I am career driven--graduated in engineering, and enjoy striving for better. I am moderately religious, I try to perform all the prayers, and fast during Ramadan. I try my best to balance the Islamic and the western culture. I'm not one to judge peoples actions, I believe the past shapes someones present; right or wrong, it made you who you are. We all make mistakes, we learn from them. (or at least we hope we do).

Looking for:
Someone who is family oriented and career driven. Someone who respects religion, prays/fasts and is striving to become a better Muslim. One who's down to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.