Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sylhety
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Naz!

    I'm a high school physics teacher with a Masters in Education. I'm here on this website to find my best friend and life partner. I think (and my friends can back me up on this) I am funny, intelligent, quirky, and compassionate. I love teaching physics! Yes, you read that right, I love physics. I am a total geek - Whovian, Potterhead, Star Wars! ftw! However, I am totally down to try different, adventurous things! If you really want to know me, it's best to hit "Send Interest" button and we can start chatting!

    Oh yeah! What am I looking for?
    Someone Muslim.
    Someone born and raised in the USA or the UK.
    Someone Bengali, preferably! But I am not against other ethnic origins.
    SO if you still want to talk, hit that "Send Interest" button!

Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali,Sylhety
    • Bengali
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangledesh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Arizona, California, Nevada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.