Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04460123 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Bhind, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple,beautiful,sweet,fun loving,caring,innocent by heart,intelligent & qualified(MBA) from FMS-WISDOM,Banasthali University Rajasthan,a reputed well known women's University.Also she enjoys her life fullest along with keeping resposibilities & family values in mind.

Father is businessman,mother is home maker and having joint family,brother is BTech (CS) from MANIT-Bhopal and working with sapient nitro-Gurgaon Elder sister (MBA) married at Jaipur.we are well educated and close knit family.

MBA in Finance & Banking and HR fromFMS-WISDOM Banasthali University-Rajasthan.BBA from Prestige Institute of Management Gwalior

Worked for more than one year as HR professional in Ahmedabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhind, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.