Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04291842 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an Architect, have completed my graduation from Mumbai University and have pursued my M.Arch. from UK. After taking my professional experience I decided to give myself a chance to be an entrepreneur. Currently working on my own projects in the field of Architecture, Interiors and photography along with teaching in the same field.

    Apart from Architecture, theatre,singing, dancing ( Bharatnatyam Master Diploma Holder), travelling, adventure sports, theatre and dancing are some of the hobbies I keep myself busy with.

    I love to travel, explore new places and photograph it. Generally I try and balance my career and family, also love to meet new people and guess can gel well with people of all ages.

    I am looking for a person who understands and respects value of life in positive manner. One who enjoys exploration / expedition in adventurous and logical ways, yes someone with good sense of humor and who is fun to be with.

    Thank you for visiting my profile and wish you all the very best for your life partner search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Alternative Music, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating / Rowing... more
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Rajasthani, Seafood... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Hindi, Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.