Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04291328 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am making this account for my friend, nothing serious yet, just to meet new people. She is literally a charming person with so much personality. She's been busy studying in a NY medical school and trying to manage life, but she still always makes time to keep relations with all her friends, family and any person she encounters. Also she loves food and sports but happily works out to enjoy it! She's the girl who will grab wings with you and watch sportscenter yet wear heels and a dress when going out at night. If there was anyway to describe her it would be motivational. She has been a motivation to all her friends and family. She has a very easy going personality but with a very witty and ambitious demeanor. She's the girl who can relax in her sweats and study for hours yet cheer a friend up, attend a function fully dressed to impress yet be the comedian to engage a crowd. She was always an active person in her community, church, sports, dance, school and personal life. It's hard to meet people these days, especially when great people exist but time constraints and jobs can keep them away. I hope at least I can get her to make a new friend because I promise she'll be a great one as well!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Alternative healing, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Malayalam
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • USD 60,000 to 250,000
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.