- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Gautam
  • Goteborg, Sweden

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To tell about myself, I am a simple, cheerful and understanding girl with fair bit of ambition.
Like to keep things simple.
Lucky to be blessed with the best of friends and a loving and supporting family.
Love reading, listening to music, watching good movies, travelling and spending quality time with my friends and family.
Relationships are very important to me and so is my career.
I enjoy sports, photography and trying out new adventures.

I am looking for someone whom I can be friends with and share all those moments that life brings with it.
Someone with understanding and mutual respect.

I am an engineering project manager. Currently working in Europe with one of the best automotive manufacturers. I am passionate about my job and love what I do.
India is home and plan to move back there soon.

Ours is a close knit family with parents and two younger brothers. Dad is in government job and mom is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Gautam
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Goteborg, Vastergotland, Bohusl, Sweden (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar/ Madhya Pradesh, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Nayaka
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.