Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03472809 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Gowdike
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am Name Visible on Login K Shivanand, born and brought up in Channapatna city, Karnataka. I am an affable and cheerful guy by nature. I like to socialize at different occasions and most times it does not need to really be a perfect situation. As I say any situation is an opportunity to know more about ourselves and others too.The best quality I have is the ability to put my best foot forward in any challenging situation without worrying about the consequences.Moving on to my education, post completing my B.E in Information Science and Engineering, I did my M.S in Embedded Systems from Manipal Center for Information Science, Manipal. Currently, I work as a Software Engineer at Intel Technologies, Bangalore for the past 3 years. Time away from work, I like listening to music, gardening and working on new ideas which help resolve real world problems. Besides these things, photography is one of my favorite pastimes.About my family, we belong to an educated Hindu-Lingayat, kannada speaking family.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Gowdike
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Channapatna, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Adventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.