Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03306048 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have finished my Bachelors degree in Biochemistry from the University of Illinois at Chicago. You can reach me through my geee male at smashh6. I was born in Oman but raised in Hyderabad, India. I was 14 years old when we moved to United States for further studies.

I have been raised in a family with strong moral values and religious beliefs. I am a very open-minded girl, who loves fashion, traveling, and above all to dream, explore, and discover. I am blessed to have the two most amazing parents, three loving elder sisters and one adorable younger brother.

I am looking for a well educated, mature, settled,and an honest person who follows Islam in moderation. Most importantly, an individual who has his roots from Hyderabad, India and is currently living in Illinois. Above all, someone who has a kind and loving heart, great sense of humor and patience.

.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Hyderabad, India with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois
City Living in Chicago
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.