Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03094335 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are having two daughters only. This is for elder one having a Good & impressive personality. Done BBA (Hotel & Tourism) and Higher Diploma in Hospitality Management (IMI Switzerland) from Khandala (Near Pune). Fluent in English. She is honest, reserved, circumspect, honorable and strong-willed. Quietly ambitious within the realms of the possible, she likes and takes on responsibility. She can work in the social domain. Outgoing personality having interest in music, dancing, swimming & driving.
    Father & Mother working in Govt/PSU as class I officers. Both from well educated family with moderate outlook towards life. Father basically Chief Manager (Law) in public sector bank and presently on deputation to the Tribunal under Govt of India, Ministry of Finance as Group - 'A' Judicial Officer. Mother is at Senior Management position in PSU. Father is Khatri (Name Visible on Login) and mother is Kayastha (Srivastava/Nigam). We belong to U.P. (Bareilly) but posted in Gujarat. Most of our relatives are settled in Lucknow, Kanpur & Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don\'t know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bareilly (U.P.)
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, Rap
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    • Aerobics, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Mehra
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Airforce, Army, Navy... more
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.