Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02419122 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Edgewater, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our sister was born and raised in the US. She has a cheerful demeanor and happy personality. She prays and observes all fasts. Furthermore, she has a bachelor's degree in Psychology.
    A word from her: Respect, open-mindedness, responsibility, and humor are important to me. I enjoy reading, cooking, writing, listening to speeches & khutbahs, generally gaining Islamic knowledge, watching a good movie and NBA games, being silly sometimes, traveling, photography, playing with my little cousins, trying new cuisine, a nice dinner out with family and/or a close friend, rain and stormy weather (especially in the evenings) and teaching ESL and reading to adults.
    Seeking: a practicing and educated Muslim, who shares similar values. She prefers someone who has stayed in the states for a few years. If you would like further information, or to request photos, and we will respond inshaAllah.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Edgewater, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Not too keen on music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.