Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02102845 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,NAQVI SAYYED
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our father is retired Railway servant and mother is school teacher. We are 2 brothers and 1 sister Name Visible on Login.i am doing graduation from Allahabad University, and my elder brother has graduated and presently heis in search of job.
    My elder sister is J.R.F Qualified in English Literature.
    She is very smart and intelligent.We are living in Allahabad since last three generations though we belong to Barielly U. P. Families from U.P and Delhi will be prefered.We are looking for Sunni(barielvi) Sayyed, Siddiqui, Farooqui, Usmani and Alvi families.Thanks Syed Murtuza Naqwi
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,NAQVI SAYYED
    • Hindi
    • Only on Jummah
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Barielly Sunni Sayyed
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Arts
    • Research Scholar
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.