Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02046066 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,sandhu
  • Ballarat, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am religious and god fearing guy.My family is religeous too and believe only in GURU GRANTH SAHIB JI'S teaching and gurbani.Infact my mom dad and my sis in law(bhabi ji) are baptized(amritdhari). I have done my schooling from boarding school in himachal (akal academy Baru Sahib ).
my work mates describe me as hardworking guy and sincere aswell. I am pursuing my mining engineering from ballarat university at ballarat,which is at abt 1 hr drive from melbourne. I have already done diploma in automotive technology. For me family respect is most important. we live in village abt 7 kms away from city I am teetotaler. i m looking for a perfect match who is god fearing, and has traditional punjabi culture and punjabi values inculcated in her..... RAABB SABB NU NICE PARTNER DEVE :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sandhu
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ballarat, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jind ,haryana, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Rajput
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, China, Fiji Islands
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.