Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01491475 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • First words that come to mind if I was asked to describe myself are: strong, confident, independent, driven & caring. My philosophy: Do whatever it is you want to do in life but be the best one to ever do it. Life always tests each of us but that doesn't mean you give up and complain it means you get back up and figure out what the next big thing it is you need to do to fight back. My academic achievements include a Masters Certificate in Project Management with my Bachelor of Arts in Political Science and Human Resources Management. I work in the field of HR and I plan on pursuing my PMP and CHRP sometime in the near future.

    I try anything and everything I want too from working with a fashion designer in Vancouver to pursuing make-up. I chase my dreams- I pursue my bucket list. I continue to have a passion for fashion, colors, patterns, designs & make-up. I shop till I drop- love my shoes, purses, accessories and my new obsession of false eyelashes (yes I said it :p). Sorry, I don't know how to ride a bike or roller-blade :( (don't ask either why this is the case- just accept it lol :P). I haven't traveled much but I easily relate to ppl at all levels of society from all ages and backgrounds & yes I can talk about anything, love learning from others.

    I have had my difficult times in my life --- horrible relationships, a total vehicle car accident, depression & more all of which took a toll on my mental health but I got back up and without it all I would not be who I am today and have not figured out where I want to be tomorrow.

    Future plan is to be a housewife till my 2 kids: Manvir & Manjot (Mani/Manu) & yes I have names and when them cuties are old enough to attend full time school on a regular basis my plan is to than get back into the career world, take it down with a storm and work my way up to an executive position. Above all the mom/wifey in me comes first & in seconds I would drop it all in the name of family & YES I am willing to live with the in-laws- all I ask for is huge closet space & 3 cooked meals 7 days in the week lol. I want to travel as much as possible. Coming from a small town I have a traditional side in me but yet I am diverse with today's modern views and approaches considering I am a social drinker.

    What I am looking for in a man is a man who brings out the best in me and isn't intimidated if I want to chase my dreams no matter how crazy and unrealistic it may be. One who pushes me to my limits, excepts me in my sweats and always looks at me with a sparkle in his eyes that reads "yes you are the one" each and every day year after year after year. In return you'll get a girl who will look forward to your conversations, interests and guidance with unconditional love.

    Life is short, give respect to receive respect, I keep it real, I stand strong. What the future holds I have no idea but I make the most of today. I love my life!!!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Punjab, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Calgary, Alberta
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Classical - Western, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Canada
    • Alberta, British Columbia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.