- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there ! My name is Vikas & I am searching a life partner for my sister Name Visible on Login.

She is Post Graduate student in Computer Sciences Engineering & Technology in Chandigarh & had Bachelor in Engineering / CS from Mohali, Chandigarh. Name Visible on Login is a soft spoken, kind hearted, pretty girl with excellent Indian moral values. She is an intelligent, hardworking, talented and know Punjabi recipes. Me and my parents are resident of USA and we have filed immigration petition for Name Visible on Login which will provide her US Green Card in near future. Without any doubt she is interested to spend her life in U. S. A.

Preferred Partner : We are looking for a handsome groom with professional degree in Engineering, Software, IT, Medicine or Business Management etc. Should have work permit, US Green card or US Citizenship. Since Name Visible on Login is in Chandigarh, if the boy has a plan to visit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicJazz, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.