Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99496554 
Profile created by Self
1 of 19
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Education
  • Company Secretary
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana,lubana sikh
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi everyone its me my self born in india I'm 25 years old tall 6.2" I'm living in uk without any P R or without any citizen im living here illegal if any one interested then contect me so here goes some more about me im very honest funny loving caring person respect for elder people and my family i like to going out with friends and going for shoping bhangra clubing I looking a loving funny caring girl forever with me and im with her in life every step if any one like me then contect me i dont mind if she where ever in da world if any body serious for marid then message me no time wasters and any body can contect me
Basic Info
    • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Labana,lubana sikh
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jalandhar India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Education
    • Company Secretary
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.