Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98687219 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Southampton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a friendly, fun loving yet mature person. I did my Bachelors in Engineering in Electronics and I am employed with Accenture. I am currently on an year long deputation to client location in Southampton, UK.

I am fond of photography and trekking and also can be considered a voracious reader.My Family hails from Allahabad but is settled in Pune. My Father is a Director in a private firm while Mother is a home-maker. I have an younger sister who is a software Engineer herself. I can describe my family as one which is open minded and liberal but does believe that with rights come duties.

I am looking for a confident, intelligent and caring girl with charming personality and a loving attitude.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Writing, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.