Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98679750 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Pokanati
  • Brisbane, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are living in Australia since 18 years. We are settled in Queensland state. I am doing my MBA will be finishing in June 2014 and doing business in Australia. My Father is practicing Chartered Accountant. I am looking a girl who understands about India and Australia cultures with well educated and manners. The girl should be very fair complex with height 5.6 to 5.8" and pro active girl to manage the business/ to do job in Australia. We are citizens in Australia.my father is a Chartered accountant in India, New Zealand and Australia and practicing in Australia .My mother is house maker. My brother is doing his CA in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Pokanati
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Australia since 18 years. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCricket, Squash
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 24
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.