- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia,ad dharmi
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To describe about our family, we belong to the Sikh -
Ad-Dharmi Ramdasia caste and looking for a match in same community. We
are belongs to very simple and traditional family, having moderate
outlook to word life. Have strong faith on "Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji ".
I am looking for my life partner who would be a smart, well-settled and
caring who actually value and respect relations and emotions. Should be
great companion and friend...If you are interested leave a message or
mail for further communication. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Ad dharmi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. His mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ramdasia, Hindu:Ravidasia, Sikh:Ramdasia, Sikh:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.