Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97793463 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Patna, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum
About my sister... She is a graduate in Sociology from Patna University and currently
pursuing MA (1st year) from PU, coming from a respected family from
Patna (Bihar). Ours is a traditional family, with a modern outlook. We are
religious and follow the custom and tenets of Islam in our daily life.

We expect her partner needs to be well educated, from an affluent, religious family and well groomed. We want relationship based on trust and mutual respect.

About Family... Our is nuclear family consists of father, mother, 3 brothers & 2 sisters. She is the younger sister. Father & the eldest brother have family business, elder brother is working as an Assistant Manager (Investment Banking profile) in an MNC bank & the youngest brother is doing CA. For further info you can ping me md. tasneem at g m ail.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.