Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96793956 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,Kashmiri Dar/Butt
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Bonjour, Salam, Adaab, Shalom.

And in case that's as far as you want to read this profile; good bye, good evening and good night;p

If you're still reading this, Internet high five!

Right. Lets talk about Me!

Words used to describe me by me;
Awesome, kind, generous, intelligent, thoughtful, handsome, trailblazer, pioneer, meticulous, open, learned, wise, ambitious, passionate and hungry.

Words used to describe me by others;
Hungry, dreamer, idealist, artist, funny, dependable, charming. I could go on but I don't want you to think I'm big headed or anything ;-p

Moving on, here's some things that I like:

Black, Batternerg, video games, reading a good book, singing loudly in my car/shower/toilet/sleep, movies, all kinds of music but especially Rawk! and Punk, maybe a bit of RnB and old school rap, oh and old Bollywood, drawing and doodling, cats, my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni, Kashmiri Dar/Butt
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kashmiri, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Law
Legal Professional in defense/civil services
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Martial Arts, Rugby, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.