Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95952868 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput - Kumaoni,Kumauni
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter has done her B. Sc. (Animation and Multimedia ) from Birla Institute of technology, Mesra, Ranchi and P. G. (Animation) from CDAC Mohali. She is quite by nature and likes to dress up well. She has been teaching BFA Students as a visiting faculty and working online from home. Since she enjoys teaching She has joined B. Ed from Kurushetra university as a regular student.
    I am a mechanical engineer working in a steel plant near Delhi. My wife is home maker. We have two daughters. younger daughter is working in a IT company in Pune. We belong to Ranikhet(Kumaun), Our residnce is in Rajendra Nagar Sahibabad.
    We are in search of a well placed engineer/Defence officer/professional for our daughter.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Kumaoni,Kumauni
    • Upamanyu
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Ranikhet
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Animator
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.