- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an independent woman who enjoys the usual girly things.. shopping, theatre and dining out :)

Currently I work as an IT consultant travelling between Wolverhampton/London. I'm driven and ambitious, but also love family time. This is reflected in the fact that I am close to my siblings, who are also professionals and appreciate our banter together.

I have a mixture of traditional and westernised values with a modern outlook on life. I am a Jatt and consider myself a humble and well grounded individual.

I am looking for my life partner. I would like someone who is educated, ambitious, genuine, honest and family orientated.
It is important to me to find someone who can accept eastern and western cultures, especially as I am lucky enough with my family to experience the best of both.

If you would like to get to know more about me and would be accepting of my English brother in-law feel free to drop me a message :)

(It... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, English
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.