Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94676131 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An ambitious, confident and lovable character, with strong family / cultural values. All her schooling was at International Schools, out of India.. An ardent lover of music, she has learnt music and dance. Only child in the family. Was working for a Big Four Audit Firm until recently and now on full time studies pursuing her ACCA finals in Singapore. Father is a Chartered Accountant working as the Chief executive of a Bank in United Arab Emirates. Mother is a homemaker. We are on the look out for a professional groom, preferably working out of India, from a broad-minded, but culturally-oriented family. ( Unfortunately her first marriage lasted only few months. We already got the court judgement for the divorce. Full details would be furnished in due course)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, South Africa, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Tamilnad, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.