Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94105287 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Dunstable, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking to find someone serious . :)

I love indian culture - but I am NOT an indian wannabe . I am proud of my own culture afterwards. I am not disregarding any religion it can be Muslim or Christian important is to believe in God. I would not mind a mixed race family and neither would my parents. I am interested in someone educated, tidy, with a clean life style- I am obsessed with cleaning so if you are messy and not a tidy and organised person we will have some disagreements:)) LOL- and good morals. no alcohol no drugs etc.

many things to be discussed but we will talk in private.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Dunstable, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in France

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from romania, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Jewish
Mother Tongue English
Country Grew up in USA, Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Anguilla... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.