- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Agra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi - this is Abhishek, brother of Name Visible on Login. She is doing her Masters in PhysioTherapy from Punjabi University and expect to graduate in June 2013. After studies, she is planning to work.

Socially, I would describe her as caring and cheerful. She reflects our family values of combination of traditional and modern views.nnMy dad Sailesh Kumar Name Visible on Login has a business in Firozabad. my mom is a homemaker. we are four siblings with Name Visible on Login being the youngest. I am Abhishek, eldest brother, am married and living in USA since 2001. my wife is a doctor and we have a 2-year old kid. my 2nd brother, Gaurav works with dad in his business. He is also married and have 2 cute kids. my youngest brother, Piyush works in Mumbai and is getting married in Dec 2012.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Firozabad, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.