Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92305267 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Ramgharia
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter having done schooling from a prestigious school at Delhi, graduation in English Literature from Delhi University,had proceeded to do Post Graduation (PGDM Communications-year 2008) from Pune. She had picked up her first employment with a media firm based in Mumbai, through campus recruitment. She is currently employed at a firm in Gurgaon/Delhi. At present she is working on the post of Senior Executive.


She is social and jovial by nature and is seeking for a match who is more of a friend to her. She is an avid reader.She loves to cook and likes to spend her leisure time in watching English movies/TV series and reading novels. Her family is her priority. She wishes to be a strong support to her partner.

We are a nuclear Ramgarhia family of four members, residing at South-West Delhi. I am working as General Manager in a Maharatna PSU at Delhi. My wife is a Lecturer in Economics at a prestigious girls school in South Delhi. My son, who is younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.