Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92053176 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,qureshi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is my younger sister mashallah she is beautiful, educated, talented, she knows all family values, whatever talent i put here for her is less, our family love her very much, we r searching not only suitable groom for my sister but his family too very much supportive and lovable to my sister, as she is blessed by god by everything instead she cannot hear, but she is not mute, she can talk very well, hardy people can find her deaf, she is well versed like a normal person, she is a very confident girl she want to go ahead in carrier.nnwe r 8 in the family parents, elder brother is an I. T engineer married and have one kid,
    ielder sister of Name Visible on Login) had completed civil engineering, got marraied & setteled in delhi,
    younger brother he is also mechanical engineer working abroad,
    youngest is my sister(Name Visible on Login) she has completed H. S. C now she is studying further in hotel management specializing in (kitchen)catering.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • Physical Disability
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,qureshi
    • Urdu
    • Hindi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • u.p
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Movies
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.