Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90735705 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,dont matter
  • Pondicherry, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my M.B.A in General (H.R) and also appeared for (M.B.A Financial Management) awaiting for result. i worked in hdfc bank as asssiatant mnager till april 2014 but now i am looking for an opertunities in abroad any where with good pay with halal roti. My friends describe me as confident and easy going . My hobbies/interests include surfing in internet, pet caring(my fish almah(flowerhorn fish)), beach walk and helping mum on kitchen sometimes. I prefer reading business/ management related , quran and tharjumah related books. My favourite sports are cycling, i was good athelet in school and college days. I am looking for someone who act as care taker and namazi. ( we lost all our property by my dads necligence and mistakes), i am looking for better half of mine here who can undestand me and accept me what i am now
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,dont matter
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • dindivanam
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pondicherry, Pondicherry
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Movies, Nature... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 19 to 26
    • 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • Self
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Malaysia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.