Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89473005 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I just moved to Philadelphia a few months ago to start
    residency and have been adjusting pretty well so far. I would call myself
    pretty open about most things but I definitely have my own belief
    system/values. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a passion
    for the outdoors, traveling and experiencing different cultures. I can be
    reserved at times, but I am also very friendly and outgoing. When not working
    hard (my career is important to me), I love trying new restaurants and the
    outdoors. What I look for in someone is a sense of humor and confidence. A
    person who's laid back, compassionate, enjoys the simple things in life and has
    a big heart is right up my alley. It is difficult to sum yourself up, but if
    there is something else you would like to know, just ask!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Syrian Catholic
    • Malayalam
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • Malayalam
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.