- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,sunni sheikh
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
assalaamoalaikum wa rehmatullahi wa barkatuhu

i am ms.Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login. my father is bussinessman mother is a home maker my brother is am architect. i did mu and textile design frm an International Instiute i.e.INIFD International Institute of Fashion nd Textile Design from Annamalai University, Chennai. i have completed my diploma in bussiness administration. and nw i m doing specialisation in productions nd Operations Mgmt from IGNOU. its a correspondense course.

i belong to religious family. i firmly believe in Islam nd respects it.I did my UMRAH in february 2015. I am a soft spoken person. and i m great admirer of health nd fitness. i hav a kind heart. i have a great curiosity of getting the knowledge of Islam nd recently i have joined Madarsa to get Islamic Knowledge which i think is very important . Because this life is too short our real life starts hereafter. what r we striving for in such a materialistic world.. so we should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sunni sheikh
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nagpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.