Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88107370 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud
  • Angul, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My elder sister is simple, humble & down to earth. She also respect to modern value. She has completed terrakota along with tailoring course. She has the quality to adjust any type of situation. Keeping good relation with each member of our family along with our near & dear is an art of my sister. My father is a businessman of furniture. Mother is house wife. I have three sisters & I am only one of my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Angul, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from angul, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Self-help books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.