- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,BAIS
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I am S.K Name Visible on Login, father of Name Visible on Login and I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We hail from Pratapgarh (U.P). I am G.M(E&M)in C.I.L(PSU) currently posted in DHANBAD. My daughter did her schooling from Delhi public school, Dhanbad. She did her graduation in engineering with computer science as her subject from NAGPUR UNIVERSITY and then did her masters in Marketing Management from IBS GURGAON. Currently she is working with a Export Company based out of Delhi as a Marketing Executive. Previously she was employed with DUTCH MNC at Gurgaon as a business development executive.

My wife is a home maker and she belongs to reputed Sengar family of REWA (M.P).I have a son who has done his graduation in mechanical engineering and is currentlypursuing advanced construction management from NICMAR, PUNE.

My daughter is career-oriented, ambitious, positive and very hard working person. Her friends describe her as 'Full of life'. Down to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, BAIS
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ALLHABAD, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.