Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87580626 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I don't know the best way to describe myself, but here it goes:

Do you like food, travel, or science? If you answered "yes" to at least two of those, then keep on reading. :)

I love to have fun and find enjoyment in everything I do. I'm looking forward to my next food and travel adventure and always enjoy a good laugh. I am deeply rooted in my culture, but am equally proud of my Western upbringing. So with that said, I am hoping to find someone who shares the same values and excitement out of life!

There is no typical weekend with me. I can be found at the beach, hiking/biking, watching movies, or taking a weekend getaway. If you haven't noticed, I'm really into science so I guess it's only fitting I'm learning dermatology and am looking forward to finishing up residency. Don't worry though, I don't examine everyones skin when I meet them ;)

OK, I think I've chatted enough. Now it's your turn. Send me a message if you find anything... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Buddhist, Parsi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.