Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87280355 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Caring, loving, avid reader, loves painting, enjoys being with friends and family, social, a good student throughout the academics, loves dancing, learned classical dance for almost 10 years, rest you can know about her once you meet her and interact with her
    She is an ambitious girl who wants to create a niche for herself in this world. She wants to have an encouraging life with her better half who can support her and help her achieve all that she wishes.

    We are looking for someone who can be her friend for life time.. some one who can be with her in all ups and down of her life..nnwe are basically from East Bengal but settled long back in Kolkata.
    her father passed away 6 yrs ago
    her brother is a mechanical engineer working in a reputed mechanical firm.
    she is into IT industry and i am a home maker.
    rest of our family members are well settled in various part of the country.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Namasudra
    • Kashyap
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • kolkata
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
    • Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Investment Professional, Architect, CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.