Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85310413 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Dhangar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Me:

1. Simple,sophisticated, straight forward, witty, sometimes Nerd, sensitive, free-spirited and most important Vegetarian (Shuddha Shakahari).
2. A wizard in the kitchen...Ok, maybe not, but I'm sure I can put something eatable on plate at the end.
3. Marketing professional- I need to earn to spend on my hobbies
4. Reading- my biggest hobby Nowadays
5. Nomadic Adventurer- I like trekking and I have a thirst for exploring more.
6. My Family- My life support.
7. Place- Live in Pune but truly Mumbaikar at heart.

You:

1.Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous. Bonus points for sense of humor.
2. An ambitious go-getter. I like people who set big goals and put all their effort into pursuing them.
3. Respect- Family especially towards woman

Me + You:

Need chemistry...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Malshiras, Solapur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.