Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83008904 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Bilaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Please note that her actual DOB is 14/11/1986 and her certificate DOB is 14/11/1987.. She is working with soil testing laboratory, Odisha as technical assistant, and teaching (part time) in govt college under sambalpur University ,. She has done her Masters(Agri. Business Management) from Utkal university,Odisha Prior to it she had done her graduation BSc. (Agriculture and entrepreneurship) from govt college M.P.. We hail from -West Bengal. Her mother is a homemaker, father is employed as Senior. Manager in S.E.C.L. (CIL) and has a sister who is studying in final yr eng. . Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, and Energetic and strongly believe in Family values & relationship.she had participated in National games in 2008' Her hobbies include driving, outdoor games,,preparation of new dishes watching T.V&interested in computer, enjoy music in her free time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Non-Manglik
Born in Bandel
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from west bengal, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.