Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82956474 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Fairfax, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for an alliance for our son. He's currently pursing his medical school after his graduation. We just thought we could start the process of looking for the right alliance who is also in the medical career and willing to pursue higher studies in US.
About my son He's wheatish in complexion, intelligent, slim, very affectionate, well behaved and looks handsome. He lives along with us in United States of America and a US citizen. He has completed his graduation in Bachelor of Science at George Mason University. He has passion in Music and Sports. Plays Guitar, Keyboard and also a good singer. Very conversant with his mother tongue Tamil. Shoot me an email with photograph, if you feel my son's interest and personality aligns together.
.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Madras
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Belongs to Arcot Mudaliar, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.