Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82064304 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Darji
  • Rajkot, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello... I'm Name Visible on Login From India.....I am an energetic and enthusiastic person who enjoys a challenge and
achieving personal goals. My present career aim is to work within IT
because I enjoy working with computers..... i'm Finding Someone Special who is intelligent, caring and ambitious with great sense of humor.
My father is a businessman and he stressed on being independent in life. My mother is housewife and has worked hard to give us great values...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
, Darji
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani, Soul
  • MusicJazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.