Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81841623 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is probably one of the most quizzical things Ive ever done in my life - summing up my personality in the choicest of words with the hope that some poor soul takes a fancy to it. Sometimes I do wonder if technology helps simplify our lives or complicate it further?:)
    I do not want to droll on about my upbringing, education, family, work experience - if you need an update on that I can simply upload my resume:D

    Ok this is probably the best I can offer about myself - Ive had a fairly liberal upbringing most of which was spent in Bombay(Mumbai is yet to catch on). Having moved to Dubai 5 years ago and having spent my prime in the
    field of marketing communications- I'd say life has treated me fairly well. I am a mix of modern and traditional values, an embodiments of extremes, fairly opinionated, enjoy singing in and out of the bathroom, love animals, enjoy a cuppa chai any time of the day, have a zany/sarcastic sense of humour and love to read.
    A number of things I wish to fulfill in the days/months to come is travelling more and exploring my creative side.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.