- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Fashion
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login, I'm 25 years old. I am the eldest of 3 children. I am very close to my family and have a large extended family in Chicago and Portland, OR. I am studying for a Bachelors in Fashion Marketing in Philadelphia. I am a creative person who also loves singing and the performing arts. I love baking and cooking and creating new dishes. I am a fun loving social person who enjoys meeting new people, traveling to new places, and going on new adventures. I have travelled a lot with my family to several countries around the world and love going on new adventures. I love trying new foods and especially love seafood. I love movies, amusement parks, and I especially love animals and have 2 cats as pets. I have a goofy personality and I love to joke around.

I am looking for a genuine man who is honest, trustworthy and kind.
I would love to meet a guy who is extroverted,like me, and enjoys the performing arts.
I appreciate a man who knows how to dress... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, English
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Fashion
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Horseback Riding, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.