Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79652015 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Winter Garden, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about myself.... I was born and raised in Cleveland, and moved down to Florida couple years back.  I am independent, out-going, generous, loyal, fun, bubbly and a girl who loves to laugh and smile along with great sense of humor.  On my spare time I enjoy watching movies, dancing (my favorite),  running, spending time with my friends and family, enjoy traveling (when possible) and outdoor activities. I am looking for a guy who is down to earth, loyal, respectful, goal oriented, independent, someone who can make me laugh daily, has family values, and simply someone who is going enjoy life with me as if it's their last!

If interested let me know
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Winter Garden, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sokhada/fatherMonsal/mom, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.