Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79643161 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Coming from the Defense background, I have been taught to adjust well in all situations- But I will go that extra mile for my man as to me, he would mean the world. Being a Leo in the true sense, I am very stubborn.Thus, if once my heart falls for something or "somebody (which it will for a fact)'', can be rest assured of true love for life. Very Romantic and bubbly, I love the fact of being in love with my Mr.Perfect and dream of him coming my way very soon.

    My family is the best thing that has ever happened to me.I have a widowed mother who is such a beautiful human and it is from her I get the courage of living life to the fullest. An older sister who is a dentist- she is my role model is married to a man who is now my best friend and it is him who completes the space of a father in my life. I cannot thank god enough for being so gracious of me and blessing me with a family who did all their good.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Russian
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Western Country Music
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Kannada
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.