Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79566273 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Gurav, Mother Deshastha Brahmin
  • Santa Barbara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
After doing her 12 TH from Mumbai , Adi went to US for higher studies. She completed her B.S.( Biotechnology ) from SUNNY BUFFALO and M.S. ( Biotechnology ) from JOHNS HOPKINS university BALTIMORE, USA. After completing her M.S. , She has been working as LAB MANAGER & RESEARCH ASSOCIATE-2 with a huge neuroscience laboratory. She thoroughly enjoys her work which is a very rare technology and only handful of persons are capable of performing.She wishes to continue her work in the field of research preferably a neuroscience lab after marriage.

Her father is Name Visible on Login and mother is Deshastha Rigwedi Brahmin [KARHADKARS].Adi is brought up in Brahmin family [Mother's mother]. Therefore she has inculcated Marathi Brahmin values to the core.She is basically vegetarian.However fond of trying international/continental cuisine[non-veg],generally outside.She can adjust herself to any kind of food habbits with her husband's family. Adi is Sensitive, compassionate, respectful to elders,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Gurav, Mother Deshastha Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Santa Barbara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from F/Konkan,M/Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.