Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79390186 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Jat
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done BBA and MBA in Marketing and was a gold medallist & university topper. She has also done a degree in Mass communications. Currently she is pursuing a advanced strategy course from IIM Calcutta.
She is working with a MNC in Gurgaon.

She is an avid reader and has a vast collection of books that she loves to keep expanding. Her other hobbies include traveling, watching movies, meeting new people and collecting vintage watches.

She values trust and understanding in every relationship and immensely enjoys spending time with family and friends. She is understanding & someone who is easy to go along with. She values the relations & knows how to make a balance between personal & professional life.


We are a close knit family. I am a retired Professor, and now running a education institute of my own.
My wife is also working, as a School Headmistress & taking care of all. Name Visible on Login is my second daughter, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jat
Belongs to Dalal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgaon, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Collectibles, Driving, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.