Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78710771 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • New City, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a bit of a nerd! I like watching the Marvel (can we say Hallelujah for Chris Hemsworth???) movies and the DC Comic movies that are on Netflix. I own a Batman phone case and its just the beginning of my collection! Next up is Iron Man and Captain America plus other randomness like Breaking Bad and the Minions. No judging but I really want Batman footie pajamas! Humor wise I can be pretty sarcastic but I'm also very playful so please don't take offense when I make fun of you because I don't mean for it to be offensive in any way (and yes I can take it as much as I dish it out).

I like the cheesy romantic stuff like flowers, cute notes, chocolates etc. (if you really want you can even write me a poem and sing me a song (and by this I really mean can you please do it because I would love it!)). Chivalry isn't dead! I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated so don't worry, you'll get flowers, chocolates, cute little notes, terrible poetry and bad tasting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in New City, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.